The Cycle…

I was always curious about this planet I reside.. this generation I was born and grow with … my surroundings that seem to mock uncivilized beings who fake it till they crack and shit themselves from the vein they have popped in their forehead due to lack of an ounce of anything “genuine” about them …

I love this picture because I get lost in it. It makes me feel like it is an attainable destination where I am alone and high. High off of my surroundings not of a man made or grown substance but literally off my surroundings.

I feel as though my life lately has been a big rubber band ball collection of spiritual experiences. Only to thank God, but that is not the point of why I am letting what’s in my mind out tonight. I’m merely doing it because I can. See- there is no one in this world , no one, who I can talk to and know that I am 100% fully understood in every quirky and psycho and goofy and off the wall way. I am me and me is me. I gave up on friends trying to understand me. Friends don’t have the same magnitude of caring as I do so why even try… again. Just a wasted broken record.

I used to love when ppl would say “I’m a unicorn” I thought that shit was epic…. I would be like wow I totally with I had that attitude instead of being busy beating myself up about something I said that might offended someone 2 weeks ago.

I feel like the more the days pass, I feel more than I can take tiny steps. No one ever said to me IM A UNICORN WHO TAKES THW WORLD BY STORM. I like to see myself now as a unicorn who takes the world a moment/situation/event at a time. And I am still a mtherfkn unicorn.

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

