How does this work- decades later and still have not figured it out….

I really wonder how this game called life is played. I’ve tried good Katma, bad karma always bit me- I’ve gotten an immeasurable amount of happiness from intergrity within me. I have tried to fit the stigma of a typic high school student- always athletic, always stayed away from the kids that just didn’t give a fuck- I went to college and graduated.. I got jobs, yes, jobssssss. I changed my life style to legnthen my existence on this earth with my loved one and hang on to dead weight … 

I thought I was on the right , no? Clearly not. Because, well… I have no answers- decades later wondering if there will ever be a consistency of happiness and stability in my life. 

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

