Shit!

I wasted away my day sleeping- feeling like I have sleeping beauty syndrome – ya look it up- it’s fkn real. Anyway- my fkn dog ate damn near a whole plant while I was sleep and now he’s sad he has to stay in his play pen for the rest of the night because of it. 

My boyfriend is off in la la land loving his vacation while he awaits his new job when he gets his new job. I’m so happy for him – just wish I could be with him enjoy the vacay. 

I am home because I had to make an adult decision for myself instead of saying fuck the world with a long dick – as Kendrick Lamar says in one of his many loved songs of mine. I rather be home buggin then ruining the fun for others. — bug girl panties big big girl panties – fk it why not right. I meant by no mean am I a big girl and there is nothing wrong with being a girl – it’s the phrase people use for doing adult things- ugh I hope you guys know what I’m talking about. 

I’m irritated right now. I miss my man – I miss miss him. 

Also – another peak into what’s going on in my mental is that I wish I could throw the fuckin door off of a particular persons room and say just let’s not talk for the rest of the night.