Saturday Morning

I’m struggling this morning- I have so much good going on and I’m just struggling. I don’t feel like I’m lost, I do feel like I’m moving up in life and moving in the right direction but I feel like today I just wanna have fun. I just want to have a fun weekend. I don’t know if that consists of me sleeping all weekend which absolutely sounds like an awesome idea 💡- or impulsively shopping when I know I shouldn’t – not so much a good idea but it sounds fkn fun-  anyway- I did warn you. This is what’s inside my mind . I just never say it out loud. 

I can’t pretend to be ecstatic and jumping off the roof happy right now cause I’m not – I’m like all over the place in my head and at the same time no where in my head. Fk me. 

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

