I just wanna….

I just wanna relax…. 

I just wanna hit the pause button..

I just wanna put silence on max….

I just wanna freeze the mourn..
I love to be loved

I love to love 

I love to be happy 

I love to be unconditional In my relationships 

I love to be hugged 

I love to be a part of 

I would absolutely love to be glued to his hip 

Why does it seem that pain is my muse and happiness dulls my imagination? Is it just that as I have lived a life full of pain- and a life of substance that consists of more happy times than pain means that my imagination, my inspiration is gone?

I just want to be me. A billion questions I have that will never be answered. It’s okay though because I love to be happy, I love to be loved, and I love to love. And damn – I wish I could be glued to his hip.

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

