Now what? 

I’m really not the one in life who can handle change or drastic/dramatic events in life wether they be to me or wether they may be someone else. One thing I have learned is to take it a step at a time.

Lately, in my life, a lot has been going on. And I’m not the one to say ” God is testing me!” But let’s just says, I was put through the ringer lately … 

some way , some how , I didn’t lose my job, my mind, my home,  … nothing. I couldn’t concentrate , everything was so overwhelming. 

Because I am the good girlfriend I am 🙂 I went with my boyfriend to an event last night but I ended up back in the car and while I was in the car .. something happened….. 

all week I felt disconnected and disheveled and then , I prayed. I let my true fkn feelings out. No boundaries or anything. 

My boyfriend being the man that he is and being considerate, came to the car shortly thereafter and I ended up praying silently in my head. 

FYI- IM NOT RELIGIOUS BUT I DO BELIEVE IN A HIGHER POWER 

So now what, right ?  I woke this morning feeling so much better and so much more at peace 

Life happens regardless of all the good things you do for people and all the good karma you think your going to get back. That’s just LIFE. But that doesn’t mean we can’t seek peace and serenity in its chaotic moments/days/weeks/months as well.

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

