The light?

I feel like I’m stealing the light from my own life at the moment, like I’m taking away my own happiness , with bullshit. 

I go to sleep feeling semi good and wake up feeling horrible.. questioning everything around me and everything I’ve said and done the previous day. 

I could sum it up to giving myself a mental trip every morning lately due to mental illness but it’s not that simple. Yet it is that simple. Like they say, it’s better to understand then be understood. But a lot of ppl don’t agree with that either. 

Feeling lost this morning…..

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

