So they say…

So they say … to make God laugh, make plans… welp, God must have been hitting the flooring laughing hysterical yesterday then. 

I go away from time to time. More often than not. And I love it – every last minute of it…  but my “plans” did not go as planned yesterday. 

BUT- that’s okay. One thing I’ve learned in life thus far, is that there is always a bigger picture and a greater good. So despite the fact that my “plans” didn’t go through yesterday – there definitely is a bigger picture and a greater good that came and is coming out of this. I could be a Debbie downer n be like oh fml my plan womp womp — but I am an adult and I am mature and I think I have some experience with life… I think…. 

So with that being said, I wonder if I will make God laugh today.

🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

