Life

It’s frustrating that there is no manual to life. My stepfather used to stay when I got to a certain age that there were no more freebies and a whole bunch of responsibilities… I never digested back then, I was like 10yrs old. But I get what he meant. 

Today was an up n down n up day. All I can really say is that I’m glad that I’m where in at right now in this moment, laying on my couch, not doing anything destructive or detrimental to my life. Relaxing. Watching my shows. 

My dog is doing something really weird , idk what’s going on with him. But all I can say is it beats the streets and it beats sitting at the bus stop waiting In this weather trying to cop drugs. Or better than being homeless. Or better than being … dead. Some moments in the day feel they are gonna last forever , when in reality, they don’t. They’re just moments !… it’s hard to grip that concept when your in the moment. 

Author: CindyShuu

I am ready to let it all out.

Leave a Reply

